SLAAS, "Vidya Mandiraya", 120/10, Wijerama Road, Colombo 07, Sri Lanka.

Sectional News

No posts were found

Unfortunately, we could not find the information relevant to your request.

Upcoming Events

No Events


Dr. R C L de Silva
Dr. Theshini Perera
Vice President
Dr. M A Y L Nadeesha
Dr. Thelma Abeysinghe
Prof. Janitha Liyanage
Committee Member
Dr. K G D A D Tillekaratne
Committee Member
Dr. D D D H Alwis
Committee Member
Mr. Gamini Rajanayake
Committee Member
Dr. S M Vithanarachchi
Committee Member
Dr. L H R Perera
Committee Member