SLAAS, "Vidya Mandiraya", 120/10, Wijerama Road, Colombo 07, Sri Lanka.

Sectional News

No posts were found

Unfortunately, we could not find the information relevant to your request.

Upcoming Events

No Events

Past Events

No Events


Prof. Sureka Chackrewarthy
Dr. Kamal Perera
Vice President
Dr. Hemali Jayakody
Dr. Inoka Sandanayake
Dr Suresh Shanmuganathan
Committee Member
Dr. Mayuri Thammitiyagodage
Committee Member
Dr. Carukshi Arambepola
Committee Member
Dr. Vasantha Sivaguru
Committee Member
Dr. Shreenika Weliange
Committee Member
Dr. Nilantha Ratnayake
Committee Member