SLAAS, "Vidya Mandiraya", 120/10, Wijerama Road, Colombo 07, Sri Lanka.

Section E1 Radio Programmes

Sri Lanka Broadcasting Service Radio Programs (Two programs) for Vidulowa on 24th Aug 2017, Metrology and Physics by Dr Sarath Wijesinghe (Senior Deputy Director,Industrial Technology Institute) and Dr Chinthaka De Silva (E1). Presenter Mr T D K Jayantha.

Section E1 Workshop Section E1 Workshop on “Future of Ceramics, Glass & Red Clay Industry”Conducted by Ceramic and Glass Council Sri Lanka on 18th August 2017, From 9.00 a. m.-12.30 p. m. at Physics Lecture Theater- Department of Physics,University of Sri Jayewardenepura

Annual SLAAS Awards – 2017

General   Research Committee (GRC) Award is a lifetime achievement award made in recognition of Sri Lankan scientists who have carried out exceptionally high quality/pioneering research in Sri Lanka over a significant period of time and who have produced a considerable number of original publications in peer-reviewed journals with high impact factors and contributed to the […]